Staff

Staff

Academics

Dr. Rohini Kelkar

Title : Principal      Email : rohini.kelkar@vsit.edu.in

Commerce is one course which aims at giving basic understanding about business with an ability to work with various practical dimensions of accounting and taxation. We at VSIT encourage our teachers to implement naïve approaches in order to make this subject even more interesting, and help students in achieving their goals easily. 

Asif Rampurawala

Title : Vice Principal and Head of Department, IT      Email : asif.rampurawala@vsit.edu.in

"Without your involvement you can't succeed. With your involvement you can't fail." - Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam 

I welcome students, parents, alumni and community members to the department of Information Technology of VSIT. Information Technology is the most powerful need of every business today. I.T facilitates many services in all process areas with innovative technologies. Our daily activities are the outcome of this automation and productive technology. The journey of Information Technology is all about new opportunities and innovations. We are proud of being part of this journey of student. 

Shubhra Sewalikar

Title : Associate Dean      Email : shubhra.sewalikar@vidyalankar.org

From being an alumna of the MBA affiliation course (1+1) at VIIE to becoming the Associate Dean, it's been a wonderful journey at Vidyalankar for me. The programs offered are truly unique and I genuinely believe that they change students' lives - be it at master's or bachelor's level. This distinctive blend of opportunities being offered in a cost-effective way is a program that all students must consider. Be it science, management or mass media, Vidyalankar has courses being offered for all these branches at 5 different countries! We are also dedicated to providing the students with the best program and state of the art resources in the time they spend at Vidyalankar before flying to the university of their choice. The student success stories are the real achievement of our program. We have managed to not just survive but thrive during the COVID-19 pandemic and, similarly, we aim to keep growing in order reach out to an even wider audience. 

Administration

Ms Shweta Apte

Title : Chief Executive Officer       Email: shweta.apte@vidyalankar.org

I hold a bachelor's degree in Computer Engineering and a Post Graduate Education in Management Studies. I started my career as faculty in department of Computer Science in 2000. My focus area then was Operating Sytems, Network Engineering and Robotics. While I was teaching, advising students for their higher studies and career became my passion as I wanted to see them reaching heights in their career. Identifying students' strengths and guiding them to take a well-informed decision came naturally to me. By then ,2004 I had identified Education Management is the area I would like to be in. Since 2004 I have been working in Education Management. My focus has been overseas education to offer blended education environment to students at bachelors and master's level.  

rahu

Rahul Devdhar

Branding and Communication Manager
rahul.devdhar@vidyalankar.org
sat

Satarupa Biswas

Branding and Communication Officer
satarupa.biswas@vidyalankar.org

Admissions

yash

Yash Parwani

Admission Specialist
yash.parwani@vidyalankar.org
Priya_1

Priya Tuli

Admission Specialist
priya.tuli@vidyalankar.org
Akash_1

Akash Rane

Admission Specialist
akash.rane@vidyalankar.org
Aishwarya_1

Aishwarya Dulera

Admission Specialist
aishwarya.dulera@vidyalankar.org

Student Service

Yuti

Yutika Sawant

Coordinator Student Support Services
yutika.sawant@vidyalankar.org
priyadarshani-manjrekar

Priyadarshani Hemant Manjrekar

Coordinator Student Support Services
Priyadarshani.Manjrekar@viie.edu.in
Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Click outside to hide the compare bar
Compare