Our Team

Shape

Academics

Dr. Rohini Kelkar

Title : Principal
Email : rohini.kelkar@vsit.edu.in

Commerce is one course which aims at giving basic understanding about business with an ability to work with various practical dimensions of accounting and taxation. We at VSIT encourage our teachers to implement naïve approaches in order to make this subject even more interesting, and help students in achieving their goals easily.

Asif Rampurawala

Title : Vice Principal and Head of Department, IT
Email : asif.rampurawala@vsit.edu.in

"Without your involvement you can't succeed. With your involvement you can't fail." - Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam

I welcome students, parents, alumni and community members to the department of Information Technology of VSIT. Information Technology is the most powerful need of every business today. I.T facilitates many services in all process areas with innovative technologies. Our daily activities are the outcome of this automation and productive technology. The journey of Information Technology is all about new opportunities and innovations. We are proud of being part of this journey of student.

Shweta Apte

Title : Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Email : shweta.apte@vidyalankar.org

I hold a bachelor's degree in Computer Engineering and a Post Graduate Education in Management Studies. I started my career as faculty in department of Computer Science in 2000. My focus area then was Operating Sytems, Network Engineering and Robotics. While I was teaching, advising students for their higher studies and career became my passion as I wanted to see them reaching heights in their career. Identifying students' strengths and guiding them to take a well-informed decision came naturally to me. By then ,2004 I had identified Education Management is the area I would like to be in. Since 2004 I have been working in Education Management. My focus has been overseas education to offer blended education environment to students at bachelors and master's level.

Admissions

Ashutosh Shukla

Sr. Admission Counselor
Ashutosh.Shukla@vidyalankar.org

Avadhut Sawant

Sr. Admission Counselor
Avadhut.Sawant@vidyalankar.org

Disha Arora

Admission Counselor
Disha.Arora@vidyalankar.org

Aditya Kadam

Admission Counselor
Aditya.Kadam@vidyalankar.org

Janvi Bhattad

Admission Counselor & University Coordinator
janvi.bhattad@vidyalankar.org

Student Service

Yutika Sawant

Operations and Finance - Team Leader
yutika.sawant@vidyalankar.org

Priyadarshani Manjrekar

Student Support Services Coordinator
Priyadarshani.Manjrekar@viie.edu.in

Vrushali Devkar

Student Support Services Coordinator
Vrushali.devkar@vidyalankar.org

Akanksha Chavan

Student Support Services Coordinator
akanksha.chavan@vidyalankar.org

Marketing & Branding

Satarupa Biswas

Assistant Manager
Marketing & Branding
satarupa.biswas@vidyalankar.org

Siddhesh Sawant

Graphic Designer
Siddhesh.Sawant@vidyalankar.org

Saurabh Pansare

Web Developer
Saurabh.Pansare@vidyalankar.org

Pooja Shukla

Social Media Executive
pooja.shukla@vidyalankar.org

Copyright © 2024, All Rights Reserved | VIIE | Vidyalankar